Singapore Rugby Union

SINGAPORE RUGBY UNION
301 Lorong 6, Toa Payoh, Unit 01-05
Toa Payoh Swimming Complex
Singapore 319392
SOCIETY UEN # S66SS0003G

Tel: + 65 6476 7377
Fax: + 65 6474 7757
Email: info@sru.org.sg
Website: www.singaporerugby.com

Please find below the contacts for the various areas:

National Teams and High Performance
Gene Tong genetong@sru.org.sg
Yazid Rosli yazidrosli@sru.org.sg

Women’s Rugby Matters
Andrew Chua nwtmanager@sru.org.sg

PR and Marketing
Avril Sullivan avril.sullivan@sru.org.sg

Finance Matters
Chua Buan Her chuabh@sru.org.sg

Competitions and Coach Training & Education
Malcolm David malcolmdavid@sru.org.sg
Soh Zichun zichun@sru.org.sg

Referee Appointments, Course and Queries
Charlie Brown referee@sru.org.sg

Medical Matters
Merianne Selvaraj merianneselvaraj@sru.org.sg

All other matters not accounted for
George Danapal georgedanapal@sru.org.sg