The Singapore Rugby Union (SRU) Tertiary 7s & Womens Development 7s tournament took place last Saturday at the new Nanyang Technological University multi-purpose field. A total of 13 teams comprising of Polytechnics, Institute of Technical Education and Universities participated in the competition.
The inclusion of the Womens Development 7s tournament in this competition allowed clubs and tertiary teams to send in their development side and increase the playing opportunities of their players. This is one of the measures taken by SRU to provide a safe and nurturing environment for beginning players. Congratulations to ITE A and Bedok Kings A for winning their respective tournament! 

Enjoy the photos below.



Results of SRU Tertiary 7s & Womens Development 7s