SINGAPORE RUGBY UNION
301 Lorong 6, Toa Payoh, Unit 01-05
Toa Payoh Swimming Complex
Singapore 319392
SOCIETY UEN # S66SS0003G

Tel: + 65 6476 7377
Fax: + 65 6474 7757
Email: info@sru.org.sg
Website: www.singaporerugby.com

Please find below the contacts for the various areas:

Rugby Development
Charlie Brown charliebrown@sru.org.sg

Training & Education
Rex Wang rexwang@sru.org.sg

Club Development (Senior/Junior)
Ashraf ashrafnasser@sru.org.sg

Schools / Youth Engagement
Yazid yazidrosli@sru.org.sg

Women’s Rugby Matters
Rex Wang rexwang@sru.org.sg

 

Competitions
Malcolm David malcolmdavid@sru.org.sg

 

National Teams and High Performance
Gene Tong genetong@sru.org.sg
Zichun zichun@sru.org.sg

 

Referee / Field Bookings
Sarah sarah.hazwana@sru.org.sg

 

Commercial, PR and Communications
Douglas douglasdan@sru.org.sg
Avril Sullivan avril.sullivan@sru.org.sg

 

Medical Matters
Merianne Selvaraj merianneselvaraj@sru.org.sg

 

Finance Matters
Chua Buan Her chuabh@sru.org.sg

 

All other matters not accounted for
Daniel Marc Chow dmchow@sru.org.sg