Singapore Rugby Union

*5 min Walk from Nearest MRT Station, Redhill MRT

SINGAPORE RUGBY UNION
900 TIONG BAHRU ROAD
DELTA SWIMMING COMPLEX
SINGAPORE 158790
SOCIETY UEN # S66SS0003G

Tel: + 65 6476 7377
Fax: + 65 6474 7757
Email: info@sru.org.sg
Website: www.SingaporeRugby.com

Please find below the contacts for the various areas:

National Teams and High Performance
Inoke Afeaki inokeafeaki@sru.org.sg
Yazid Rosli yazidrosli@sru.org.sg

National Rugby Academy (For all rugby matters Under 20 and below)
Gaspar Tan gaspartan@sru.org.sg

Women’s Rugby Matters
Soh Zi Chun zichun@sru.org.sg

PR and Marketing
Kenn Wong kennwong@sru.org.sg

Finance Matters
Chua Buan Her chuabh@sru.org.sg

Competitions and Coach Training & Education
Malcolm David malcolmdavid@sru.org.sg

Referee Appointments, Course and Queries
Charlie Brown referee@sru.org.sg

Medical Matters
Merianne Selvaraj merianneselvaraj@sru.org.sg

All other matters not accounted for
George Danapal georgedanapal@sru.org.sg