The Club Sevens Series is back! 21 Mens and Womens teams will be competing in this year’s competition. See you on 25-26th June and 9th-10th July at Yio Chu Kang Stadium. Admission is FREE!

SCC 1st retained their crown as the Champions of Rugby 7s in Singapore after defeating Combined University with a score of 21-7. In the women competition, Blacks Thunder defeated Bedok Kings Wind 10-0 to claimed the Cup! SEA Games Silver medalist Derelyn shares her thoughts on her team. Kudos to Blacks Thunder!


Cup Champions: SCC 1st
Cup Runner-ups: Combined University
Plates Champions: Saints
Plates Runner-Ups: Bucks 1st
Bowl Finals: Wanderers
Bowl Runner-ups: Bedok Kings 1

Cup Champions: Blacks Thunder
Cup Runner-ups: Bedok Kings Wind
Plates Champions: NTU Kakis
Plates Runner-Ups: NTU Avatar
Bowl Finals: Blacks Lighting
Bowl Runner-ups: Bedok Kings Fire

Photo Credit: David Ash