Congratulations to Saints RFC Under 18 Team and Singapore Cricket Club Under 20 Team for winning this year’s SRU Youth Club 7s (Under 18 & Under 20) held on 27th and 28th June, at Yio Chu Kang stadium.
Well done to all teams! And we will see you all back again for Round 1 of the SRU Club 7s 2015 on 11th and 12th July, at Yio Chu Kang stadium.