After two National Under 14 Trials, the following players have been selected to attend final training session for a fixture against Hong Kong. These sessions will commence the beginning March 14.

Jeromy Chua – St. Andrews
James Gibbs – Tanglin Rugby
Cai Devine – Centaurs
Jack Stewart – AISS
Bryan Putra – ACS (Ind)
Md. Nasrulhaq B Razaly – Bedok Town Secondary
Kyler Wong – ACS (Ind)
Keegan Yap – ACS (Ind)
Khamarulzaman B Sukor – Pioneer Secondary
Faidhi B Ramlee – Pioneer Secondary
Marcus Smith – UWC
Maxime Chevot – LFS
Md. Irfan – Damai Secondary
Riq Harriz – St. Joseph
Akida Lim – St. Andrews
Alex Ducourneau – LFS
Rafi – ACS (Barker Road)
Bucaille Emeric – LFS
Shreyas Babu – St. Joseph
Maung Yu Pang – Evergreen Secondary
Marcus Wright – UWC
Kok Ho – St. Andrews
Md. Ashraf – Montfort Secondary
Joshua Smith – Tanglin Trust
Indra Putra – Bedok Town Secondary
Md. Nasrul – Pioneer Secondary

Any enquiries, please contact Harry Orgee at 92779205 or